SUPPRESSED INFORMATION

I used to be among the most serious of skeptics when it came to conversations about doomsday type topics. I would either excuse myself from the discussion or snub my nose at what was being said. Over the past few years I have been researching issues on this topic and have come to realize that there is a lot more to what is actually going on in this world than what we all understand. Why? Because we are considered by the powers that be to have the intelligence to think for ourselves so we are not given all of the information…about anything or so it would seem. Yes there are a  lot of quacks out there jumping at the chance to be famous, but the things I have discovered appear to be real and are inevitably changing our world, our lives, our futures, and even us as human beings.

The…

View original post 325 more words

